BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Olympus Board of Directors consists of volunteer homeowners that have been elected to their positions. Members of the Board serve three-year terms. Currently the Board of Directors consists of:

Position 1: Nathan Stix	Position 4: Lynne Prevette	Position 7: AJ Sutey
Position 2: Mark Ledbury	Position 5: Sue Stronk	Position 8: Nancy Boespflug
Position 3: Lisa Stix	Position 6: David Klatt	Position 9: Daniel Daw

Officers (denoted below by *) serve 1 year and are elected each January by the Board. Offices and Titles held by your current Board Members are:

*President: Lynne Prevette

*Vice President:

*Secretary:

*Treasurer:

City Liaison:

AJ Sutey

Lisa Stix

Nathan Stix

Sue Stronk

ACC Committee 1: Mark Ledbury (roofing, painting, & improvements)

ACC Committee 2: Daniel Daw (common area landscaping)

ACC Committee 3: Nancy Boespflug (compliance)

Communications: David Klatt

Other Functions:

Hospitality Coordinator: Alison Lee

Newsletter Editor: Lynne Prevette

Webmaster: David Klatt **Blockwatch Captain:** Sue Stronk

Board Elections:

As established by the OHA Bylaws, Board Members serve for 3 years. Positions are elected by the community at the November annual board meeting as follows: Positions 1, 2, and 3 in 2018; 4, 5, and 6 in 2019; 7, 8, and 9 in 2020; 1,2, and 3 in 2021, and so on.

One <u>owner</u> of each property¹ within Olympus may vote² for Board positions at the annual meeting. Votes are by secret written ballot and may be submitted by proxy.

The board fills mid-term Board vacancies. Mid-term appointments serve out the term of their predecessor.

- 1. No property or person shall have more than one vote, regardless of the number of lots owned.
- 2. Voting rights are suspended for homeowners who have not paid their dues and assessments before the annual board meeting. Voting rights will be restored when all dues and assessments have been paid in full.